oh you amazing rapidograph…

August 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

You can make my most dull and stupid shit amusing to me in the future:

I know the blur is not a winning endorsement… but this is so worth it to me. How many years have I been on about this? So “unnecessary,” yet, a mind blowing toy in late August.

Also. This is a true story (paper above). It could not be more exciting. Promise.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oh you amazing rapidograph… at rebeccaruth.

meta

