three bits I found.

June 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

The Long Island Sound (and more accurately: Eastchester Bay – the body of water that cushions the fingers of Pelham Bay Park) is a steady churner of china, ceramics, and anything with sharp edges. I have huge containers of beach finds set along my sill. I most recently found a tri colored piece of glass- but gave it to E for her birthday. She expressed such appreciation of its uniqueness that I would have gifted it to her under any excuse.

 


Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading three bits I found. at rebeccaruth.

meta

